MAJORITY MEMBERS

JOHN KLINE, MINNESOTA, Chairman

JOE WILSON, SOUTH CAROLINA VIRGINIA FOXX, NORTH CAROLINA DUNCAN HUNTER, CALIFORNIA DAVID P. ROE, TENNESSEE GLENN THOMPSON, PENNSYLVANIA TIM WALBERG, MICHIGAN MATT SALMON, ARIZONA BRETT GUTHRIE, KENTUCKY TODD ROKITA, INDIANA LOU BARLETTA, PENNSYLVANIA JOSEPH J. HECK, NEVADA LUKE MESSER, INDIANA BRADLEY BYRNE, ALABAMA DAVID BRAT, VIRGINIA BUDDY CARTER, GEORGIA MICHAEL D. BISHOP, MICHIGAN GLENN GROTHMAN, WISCONSIN STEVE RUSSELL, OKLAHOMA CARLOS CURBELO, FLORIDA ELISE STEFANIK, NEW YORK RICK ALLEN, GEORGIA



COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND THE WORKFORCE

U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2181 RAYBURN HOUSE OFFICE BUILDING WASHINGTON, DC 20515-6100 MINORITY MEMBERS:

ROBERT C. "BOBBY" SCOTT, VIRGINIA, Ranking Member

RUBÉN HINOJOSA, TEXAS
SUSAN A. DAVIS, CALIFORNIA
RAÚL M. GRIJALVA, ARIZONA
JOE COURTNEY, CONNECTICUT
MARCIA L. FUDGE, OHIO
JARED POLIS, COLORADO
GREGORIO KILILI CAMACHO SABLAN,
NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS
FREDERICA S. WILSON, FLORIDA
SUZANNE BONAMICI, OREGON
MARK POCAN, WISCONSIN
MARK TAKANO, CALIFORNIA
HAKEEM S. JEFFRIES, NEW YORK
KATHERINE M. CLARK, MASSACHUSETTS
ALMA S. ADAMS, NORTH CAROLINA
MARK DESAULNIER, CALIFORNIA

Committee on Education and the Workforce

Hearing on

"Serving Students and Families through Child Nutrition Programs"

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 10:00 a.m. 2175 Rayburn House Office Building

Witness List

Mr. Duke Storen Senior Director, Research, Advocacy, and Partner Development Share our Strength Washington, D.C.

Ms. Julia Bauscher President, School Nutrition Association Director, School and Community Nutrition Services Jefferson County Public School District Louisville, Kentucky

Mrs. Dorothy S. McAuliffe First Lady of Virginia Office of the Governor, Commonwealth of Virginia Richmond, Virginia

Dr. Kathy Krey Director of Research and Assistant Research Professor Texas Hunger Initiative Baylor University Waco, Texas