MAJORITY MEMBERS

JOHN KLINE, MINNESOTA, Chairman

JOE WILSON, SOUTH CAROLINA VIRGINIA FOXX, NORTH CAROLINA DUNCAN HUNTER, CALIFORNIA DAVID P. ROE, TENNESSEE GLENN THOMPSON, PENNSYLVANIA TIM WALBERG, MICHIGAN MATT SALMON, ARIZONA BRETT GUTHRIE, KENTUCKY TODD ROKITA, INDIANA LOU BARLETTA, PENNSYLVANIA JOSEPH J. HECK. NEVADA LUKE MESSER, INDIANA BRADLEY BYRNE, ALABAMA DAVID BRAT, VIRGINIA BUDDY CARTER, GEORGIA MICHAEL D. BISHOP, MICHIGAN GLENN GROTHMAN, WISCONSIN STEVE RUSSELL, OKLAHOMA CARLOS CURBELO, FLORIDA ELISE STEFANIK, NEW YORK RICK ALLEN, GEORGIA



COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND THE WORKFORCE U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2181 RAYBURN HOUSE OFFICE BUILDING

WASHINGTON, DC 20515-6100

MINORITY MEMBERS:

ROBERT C. "BOBBY" SCOTT, VIRGINIA, Ranking Member

RUBÉN HINOJOSA, TEXAS SUSAN A. DAVIS, CALIFORNIA RAÚL M. GRIJALVA, ARLZONA JOE COURTNEY, CONNECTICUT MARCIA L. FUDGE, OHIO JARED POLIS, COLORADO GREGORIO KILILI CAMACHO SABLAN, NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS FREDERICA S. WILSON, FLORIDA SUZANNE BONAMICI, OREGON MARK POCAN, WISCONSIN MARK TAKANO, CALIFORNIA HAKEEM S. JEFFRIES, NEW YORK KATHERINE M. CLARK, MASSACHUSETTS ALMA S. ADAMS, NORTH CAROLINA MARK DESAULNIER, CALIFORNIA

Subcommittee on Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education

Hearing on

"Child Nutrition Assistance: Looking at the Cost of Compliance for States and Schools"

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 10:00 a.m. 2175 Rayburn House Office Building

Witness List

Dr. Melody Schopp Secretary of Education South Dakota Department of Education Pierre, South Dakota

Mr. John Payne President Blackford County School Board of Trustees Hartford City, Indiana

Ms. Donna Martin Director School Nutrition Program Burke County Public Schools Waynesboro, GA

Dr. Lynn Harvey Chief School Nutrition Services Safe and Healthy Schools Support Division North Carolina Department of Public Instruction Raleigh, North Carolina