MAJORITY MEMBERS:

JOHN KLINE, MINNESOTA, Chairman

JOE WILSON, SOUTH CAROLINA VIRGINIA FOXX, NORTH CAROLINA DUNCAN HUNTER, CALIFORNIA DAVID P. ROE, TENNESSEE GLENN THOMPSON, PENNSYLVANIA TIM WALBERG, MICHIGAN MATT SALMON, ARIZONA BRETT GUTHRIE, KENTUCKY TODD ROKITA, INDIANA LOU BARLETTA, PENNSYLVANIA JOSEPH J. HECK, NEVADA LUKE MESSER, INDIANA BRADLEY BYRNE, ALABAMA DAVID BRAT, VIRGINIA BUDDY CARTER, GEORGIA MICHAEL D. BISHOP, MICHIGAN GLENN GROTHMAN, WISCONSIN STEVE RUSSELL, OKLAHOMA CARLOS CURBELO, FLORIDA ELISE STEFANIK, NEW YORK RICK ALLEN, GEORGIA



COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND THE WORKFORCE U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2181 RAYBURN HOUSE OFFICE BUILDING WASHINGTON, DC 20515-6100 MINORITY MEMBERS: ROBERT C. "BOBBY" SCOTT, VIRGINIA, Ranking Member

RUBÉN HINOJOSA, TEXAS SUSAN A. DAVIS, CALIFORNIA RAÚL M. GRIJALVA, ARIZONA JOE COURTNEY, CONNECTICUT MARCIA L FUDGE, OHO JARED POLIS, COLORADO GREGORIO KILLIL CAMACHO SABLAN, NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS FREDERICA S. WILSON, FLORIDA SUZANNE BONAMICI, OREGON MARK POCAN, WISCONSIN MARK TAKANO, CALIFORNIA HAKEEM S. JEFFRIES, NEW YORK KATHERINE M. CLARK, MASSACHUSETTS ALMA S. ADAMS, NORTH CAROLINA MARK DESAULNIER, CALIFORNIA

SUBCOMMITTEE ON WORKFORCE PROTECTIONS

HEARING ON "REFORMING THE WORKERS' COMPENSATION PROGRAM FOR FEDERAL EMPLOYEES"

> MAY 20, 2015 10:00 a.m.

WITNESS LIST

The Honorable Scott Dahl Inspector General U.S. Department of Labor Washington, D.C.

Mr. Leonard Howie III Director Office of Workers' Compensation Programs U.S. Department of Labor Washington, D.C.

Dr. Andrew Sherrill Director of Education, Workforce, and Income Security U.S. Government Accountability Office Washington, D.C.

Mr. Ron Watson Director of Retired Members National Association of Letter Carriers Washington, D.C.