MAJORITY MEMBERS:

JOHN KLINE, MINNESOTA, Chairman

JOE WILSON, SOUTH CAROLINA VIRGINIA FOXX, NORTH CAROLINA DUNCAN HUNTER, CALIFORNIA DAVID P. ROE, TENNESSEE GLENN THOMPSON, PENNSYLVANIA TIM WALBERG, MICHIGAN MATI SALMON, ARIZONA BRETT GUTHRIE, KENTUCKY TODD ROKITA, INDIANA LOU BARLETTA, PENNSYLVANIA JOSEPH J. HECK, NEVADA LUKE MESSER, INDIANA BRADLEY BYRNE, ALABAMA DAVID BRAT, VIRGINIA BUDDY CARTER, GEORGIA MICHAEL D. BISHOP, MICHIGAN GLENN GROTHMAN, WISCONSIN STEVE RUSSELL, OKLAHOMA CARLOS CURBELO, FLORIDA ELISE STEFARIK, NEW YORK RICK ALLEN, GEORGIA



COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION AND THE WORKFORCE

U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2176 RAYBURN HOUSE OFFICE BUILDING WASHINGTON, DC 20515-6100

MINORITY MEMBERS:

ROBERT C. "BOBBY" SCOTT, VIRGINIA,

RUBÉN HINOJOSA, TEXAS
SUSAN A. DAVIS, CALIFORNIA
RAÚL M. GRIJALVA, ARIZONA
JOE COURTNEY, CONNECTICUT
MARCIA L. FUDGE, OHIO
JARED POLIS, COLORADO
GREGORIO KILLI CAMACHO SABLAN,
NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS
FREDERICA S. WILSON, FLORIDA
SUZANNE BONAMICI, OREGON
MARK POCAN, WISCONSIN
MARK TAKANO, CALIFORNIA
HAKEEM S. JEFFRIES, NEW YORK
KATHERINE M. CLARK, MASSACHUSETTS
ALMA S. ADAMS, NORTH CAROLINA
MARK DESAULNIER, CALIFORNIA

Subcommittee on Higher Education and Workforce Training

Hearing on

"Demanding Accountability at the Corporation for National and Community Service"

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 10:00 a.m. 2175 Rayburn House Office Building

Witness List

The Honorable Wendy Spencer Chief Executive Officer Corporation for National and Community Service Washington, DC

The Honorable Deborah Jeffrey Inspector General Corporation for National and Community Service Washington, DC